Race DatesAdditional Race Dates
- Pending gathering guidelines
Tuesday, May 19-PostponedSeason Opener - Featured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, May 26-PostponedFeatured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, June 2 -PostponedFeatured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, May 9
Family Night - Postponed
Featured Shop:TBD
Tuesday, June 16-PostponedFamily Night Featured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, June 23
Awards Beginner + Intermediate-Postponed
Last Race of 1st half of Series
Beginner Series 1 Awards
Featured Shop: TBD
Race DatesSeason Launch Party
Will be our BIGGEST and BADDEST EVER!
Tuesday, July 21 CANCELLEDFeatured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, July 28 CANCELLEDLIMESTONE CANYON (Sport & UP)
Featured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, August 4 CANCELLEDFamily Night Featured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, August 11 CANCELLEDFeatured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, August 18 CANCELLEDFeatured Shop: TBD
Tuesday, August 25 CANCELLEDSeason Finale
Last Race of 2nd Half of Series
Beginner Series 2 Awards
Featured Shop: TBD

ORANGE COUNTY 2020 SEASON OPENER:

TUESDAY July 21, 2020

Online registration is open till 9:00pm Monday prior to the race. DAY OF RACE Onsite registration IS AVAILABLE from 4-6pm (kid’s race 5:30pm) at Irvine Lake. Cost is $5 more onsite.

Race Day Schedule

  • 4:00pm Gates Open – Registration
  • 4:30pm Pre-ride course open (must have number plate first)
  • 5:00-8:00pm Dinner (available for your purchase)
  • 5:30pm Pre-riding closed
  • 5:30pm Kid’s Race
  • 5:45pm Stage at start (all categories)
  • 6:00pm Race Start (stage start in waves, by category & class)
  • Results posted shortly after last racer finishes
  • Dinner from 5-8pm. Bring cash for food, soft drinks and beer

FINISH ORDER results will be posted after race.  Top 30% of winners visit PRIZE TABLE after results are announced to collect prizes.

RESULT STANDINGS will not be announced night of race, they will be posted online in our results section the night after the race.

REGISTER NOW