Schedule

2014 – 12 Race Series begins Tuesdays on May 20, 2014
@ 6:00pm

First Half of Series
Race Date Featured Shop  Other Details
Tuesday, May 20  Rock N’ Road Cyclery Season Opener
Tuesday, May 27 JAX Bicycle Center 
Tuesday, June 3 The Path Bike Shop 
Tuesday, June 10 Family Night
Tuesday, June 17
Tuesday, June 24 Last Race of 1st half of Series
Second Half of Series
Tuesday, July 22 Surf City Cyclery First Race of 2nd half of Series
Tuesday, July 29
Tuesday, August 5
Tuesday, August 12 Family Night
Tuesday, August 19
Tuesday, August 26 Season Finale

Race Day Schedule-

  • 4:00pm gates open- registration
  • 4:30pm preride course open (must have number plate first)
  • 5:00-8:00pm Baja Fresh Dinner (available for your purchase)
  • 5:30pm Pre-riding closed
  • 5:30pm Kid’s Race
  • 5:45pm Stage at start (all categories)
  • 6:00pm race start (Stage start in waves, by category & class)
  • Results posted shortly after last racer finishes

 

Baja Fresh opens for dinner  from 5-8pm. Bring cash for burritos, salad, tacos, soft drinks and beer.

 

FINISH ORDER results will be posted after race.  Top 30% of Winners visit PRIZE TABLE after results are announced to collect prizes.

RESULT TIMES will not be announced night of race, they will be posted online at www.raceoc.com the day after.

 


  • Print
 
 
%d bloggers like this: